
lovely akitas for good homes | |
Britches was first viewed from the rear and her markings looked like a pair of pants that have one black leg and one white leg. Thus, the name. She is really pretty. Her black is really black and her white really white. She is well bred with her sire having 8 champions on his 3 generation pedigree and the dam having 17 champions in 9 generations. She has a really sweet nature. She is looking for a forever home with a family that will be just that, family! Give Britches a second look. She is adorable! ![]() | |
| Related Link : (None) Target Nation: Australian Capital Territory Target City : queensland Last Update : Sep 08, 2008 03:54:14 AM | Ad Owner Name: mackilyjackline Contact Phone: mackilyjackline@gmail.com Contact Email: mackilyjackline@gmail.com Number of Views: 18 |
(average rating) 1 visitor comment on this ad (ID 36932). |
By Guest (2008/09/08 08:56 AM from IP 76.173.*.*) |
| SCAM!!!!! THERE IS NO AKITA! |
| mackilyjackline@gmail.com is a well-known pet scammer located in CAMEROON AFRICA. Even for a pet scammer mackilyjackline@gmail.com is known to be exceptionally stupid. This idiot scammer will ask interested buyers to pay for the dog's shipment, down payment, inoculations and any number of other miscellaneous fees. The victims wire money for the dogs but generally only get excuses for the delay. Instead, they're repeatedly asked for more money to cover additional "fees" invented by the scammer. Greedy scammers will concoct even more fees that the victim needs to pay after the dog has been supposedly shipped. BEWARE, THIS PET SCAM IS ALL OVER THE INTERNET. You can identify these pet scammers from Africa because they will insist you pay by money order or wire transfer (can’t be traced). Never wire funds via Western Union, MoneyGram or any other wire service -- anyone who asks you to do so is a scammer. Google “Cameroon Pet Scam” for more information. |